Answered By: Ellis Reference Account
Last Updated: Sep 08, 2016     Views: 1369

If you need to change the time of your study room reservation or to delete the reservation, go to the "Reserve a Study Room" link on the homepage. Then select your group, you will be directed to a new page detailing your group and reservation time. Below the description on the left side of the page are the options to "Edit entry" or "Delete entry"; select the option you need. To edit, simply change the information that you want and click "save". To delete, click "ok" on the popup box.

Related Topics